MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT
HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 30.11.2024	
S NO	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY		
			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
1	Board of Directors (BD)	Quarterly (Min 6/Year)	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri Rohit Das
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				Shri Hemant Buch
		As & When		Shri Debashish Mukherjee
	Management			Shri Ashok Chandra
2	Committee of the		Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
_	Board (MC)		(MD & CEO)	Shri Bhavendra Kumar
	, ,			Shri Rohit Das Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Quarterly (Min 6/Year)	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri Rohit Das
3				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
3				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				Shri Hemant Buch
	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB)	Quarterly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				(ED Overseeing RM Wing)
4				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
•				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				Shri Hemant Buch
	Committee for Monitoring Recovery (CMR) Sub-Committee - Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SC CP)	Monthly As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
5				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Hemant Buch
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra
6				
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Hemant Buch

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

_			HEAD OFFICE * BENGALURU	
7	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC)	Quarterly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
	Sub Committee of			Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
	the Board to Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
8				
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
9	Committee of	Quarterly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
7	Directors (CD)			Shri Rohit Das
	Sub-Committee - Sustainable Development Corporate Social Responsibility (SC SDCSR)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Bhavendra Kumar
10				(ED Overseeing FI Wing)
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
	IT Strategy Committee (IT SC)	Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
11				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
''				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				CIO - Chief Information Officer
12	Board Committee	Voarly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
12	on Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	Yearly		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
	Sub-Committee of the Board on Human Resources (SCHR)	Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
13				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Hemant Buch

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			HEAD OFFICE * BENGALUKU	
14		Quarterly		Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
	Sub-Committee		Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
	Business Plan Strategy (SC BP)		Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Follow-up of cases	Monthly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
15				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
	of Frauds (SCBMF)			Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
	(3 2 2 2)			Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee
	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	(Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
16				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
10				(Not overseeing HR, and in order of
				Seniority)
				Shri Hemant Buch
	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board (SRC)	Half Yearly	Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri Debashish Mukherjee
				Shri Ashok Chandra
17				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
''				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Hemant Buch
18	Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board (NRC)	As & When	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
10				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Sub-Committee - Compensation Committee	As & When	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
19				Shri Hemant Buch
	(SC CC) Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
20				Shri Rohit Das
	Group Governance Committee of the Board (GGC)	Yearly	Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju, MD&CEO
21				Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Senior
				Most Executive Director)
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar(Overseeing
				,
				Compliance & RBS Wing)
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan