MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

S N	COMMITTEE	Periodicity	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 01.08.2024	
			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
1	Board of Directors (BD)	Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri R Kesavan Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Shri Karunakara Shetty Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
2	Management Committee of the Board (MC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri R Kesavan Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan
3	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Qrtrly (Min 6/Year)	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri R Kesavan Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Shri Karunakara Shetty Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
4	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB)	Qrtrly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Bhavendra Kumar (ED Overseeing RM Wing) Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan Shri Karunakara Shetty Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
5	Committee for Monitoring Recovery (CMR)	Monthly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Shri Karunakara Shetty
6	Sub-Committee - Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SC CP)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Shri Karunakara Shetty

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU						
		Qrtrly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Debashish Mukherjee		
7				Shri Ashok Chandra		
	Customer Service			Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
	Committee of the Board (CSC)			Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
	board (C3C)			Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan		
	Sub Committee of the Board to	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
8	Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)			Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi		
_	Committee of	Qrtrly Sa	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju Shri Vijay Srirangan Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
9	Directors (CD)			Shri R Kesavan		
	Sub-Committee - Sustainable Development	As & When		Shri Bhavendra Kumar (ED Overseeing FI Wing)		
10	Corporate Social			Ms Nalini Padmanabhan		
	Responsibility (SC SDCSR)			Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan		
	IT Strategy Committee (IT SC)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)		
11				Shri Debashish Mukherjee		
				Shri Ashok Chandra		
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan		
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi		
				CIO - Chief Information Officer		
12	Board Committee on Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	Yearly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
'2				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
	Sub-Committee Human Resources (SC HR)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)		
				Shri Debashish Mukherjee		
				Shri Ashok Chandra		
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
13				Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
				Shri Karunakara Shetty		
	1	ı	1	,		

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT

HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

			HEAD OFFICE * BEINGALUKU	
14	Sub-Committee Business Plan Strategy (SC BP)	Qrtrly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
15	Special Committee of the Board for Monitoring and Following up Cases of Frauds (Rs. 1.00 Crore & Above)(SCF)	As & When	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
16	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	Shri Debashish Mukherjee (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority) Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority) Shri Karunakara Shetty
17	Stakeholders Relationship Committee of the Board (SRC)	Half Yearly	Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri Debashish Mukherjee Shri Ashok Chandra Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Shri Karunakara Shetty
18	Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board (NRC)	As & When	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
19	Sub-Committee - Compensation Committee (SC CC)	As & When	Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Karunakara Shetty
20	Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri R Kesavan