MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

	HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU					
S NO	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 01.06.2025			
	30//2/11/17		CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS		
1	Board of Directors (BD)	Quarterly (Min 6/Year)	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
				Shri S K Majumdar		
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal Shri Rohit Das		
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan		
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi		
				Shri Hemant Buch		
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
2	Management Committee of the	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju			
	Board (MC)	As a Wileli	(MD & CEO)	Shri S K Majumdar		
	board (MC)		` ′	Shri Rohit Das		
				Shri Hemant Buch		
	A	O constant	Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
3	Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Quarterly (Min 6/Year)		Shri Rohit Das		
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan		
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
	Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMCB)	Quarterly	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO) Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
				(ED Overseeing RM Wing)		
4				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan		
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi		
				Shri Hemant Buch		
	IT Strategy Committee of the Board (ITSC)	Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)		
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
5				Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
				Shri S K Majumdar		
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan		
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
				CIO - Chief Information Officer		
		Monthly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia		
	Committee of the			Shri Bhavendra Kumar		
6	Board for Monitoring Recovery (CMR)			Shri S K Majumdar		
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		
				Shri Hemant Buch		
_	Board Committee on Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	V a sada	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal		
7		rearly		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma		

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

2.110	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 01.06.2025	
S NO			CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
8	Sub Committee of the Board on Human Resources (SCHR)		Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
		Quarterly		Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri S K Majumdar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Shri Hemant Buch
		Monthly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
	Canadal			Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
	Special Committee of the			Shri Bhavendra Kumar
9	Board for			Shri S K Majumdar
	Monitoring and			Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
	Follow-up of cases of Frauds (SCBMF)			Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Sub Committee of the Board to Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
10				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Sub Committee of the Board for Business Plan Strategy (SCBP)	Quarterly	Shri Vijay Srirangan	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
11				Shri S K Majumdar
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	Sub-Committee of the Board for Capital Planning Process of the Bank (SCCP)	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
12				Shri S K Majumdar
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
				Shri Hemant Buch
L	i			1

MANAGING DIRECTOR & CEO'S SECRETARIAT HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU

		HEAD OFFICE ★ BENGALURU RECONSTITUTION w.e.f. 01.06.2025		
S NO	COMMITTEE	PERIODICITY	CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS
13	Customer Service Committee of the Board (CSC)	Quarterly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
				Shri Bhavendra Kumar
				Shri S K Majumdar
				Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
14	Sub Committee of	As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Bhavendra Kumar
	the Board on Sustainable			(ED Overseeing LB&FI Wing)
	Development and			Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
	Corporate Social Responsibility			Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
	(SC SDCSR)			
	Nomination and		Shri Hemant Buch	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
15		As & When		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma
	Stakeholders		Shri Hemant Buch	Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia
16	Relationship	Half Vaarly		Shri Bhavendra Kumar Shri S K Majumdar
16	Committee of the Board (SRC)	Half Yearly		Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
17	Sub Committee of the Board for Compensation Committee (SCCC)	As & When	Shri Hemant Buch	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi
18	Committee of Directors (CD)	Quarterly	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD & CEO)	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal
				Shri Rohit Das
	Committee of Board (CB)	As & When	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	Shri Bhavendra Kumar (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
19				Shri S K Majumdar (Not overseeing HR, and in order of Seniority)
				Shri Hemant Buch
20	Departmental Promotion Committee of the Board (DPC) As & When	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju	Shri Parshant Kumar Goyal	
		A3 & WIICH	(MD & CEO)	Shri Rohit Das
21	Group Governance Committee of the Board (GGC)	Yearly	Shri Hemant Buch	Shri K Satyanarayana Raju (MD&CEO)
				Shri Hardeep Singh Ahluwalia (Senior Most Executive Director)
				Shri S K Majumdar (Overseeing
				Compliance & RBS Wing)
				Ms Abba Singh Yadıyyanshi
				Ms Abha Singh Yaduvanshi